Tony Allcock Trophy (Over 60' Mixed Two Fours)

Back to competition listView Final Stages Bedfordshire Berkshire / OxfordshireBuckinghamshireCambridgeshireCornwallCumbria / LancashireDevonDorsetDurham / Northumberland / YorkshireEssex (Mid/North)Essex (South)GloucestershireHampshire (East/North)Hampshire (Mid/West) / Isle of WightHerefordshireHertfordshire (North/East)Hertfordshire (South/West)HuntingdonshireKent (North/West) Kent (South/East)Leicestershire / DerbyshireLincolnshire MiddlesexNorfolk / SuffolkNorthamptonshireSomerset Surrey (East)Surrey (West)Sussex Warwickshire Wiltshire Worcestershire


Season: 2021

Tournament: Inter-Club Events

Competition type: Knockout

Stage: Early Rounds

Total entries available: 433

Entries left: 1


Tony Allcock Trophy
A club side shall consist of two rinks of four players (two men and two women per rink) and they shall play 15 ends, two bowls each player. 


For a full list of entries for 2021 click here > Tony Allcock Trophy



This competition shall comprise of 32 county based areas. Two national rounds follow reducing the field from 32 teams to 8.

8 teams advance to the National Finals. 


Counties with a high number of entries may be split into two areas.

Counties with a low number of entries may be paired with a neighbouring county to form an area. 


Following the publication of the government roadmap and and in anticipation of the guidance for our affiliated clubs on ‘Return to Play’ we are currently revising the competition programme.  We will provide a more detailed update on the planned programme by the 24th March. National competition draws will be revealed early in April.


This competition is now closed to entries

This site uses some unobtrusive cookies to store information on your computer. By using our site you accept our Terms And Conditions and Privacy Policy.