Sutton Winson Under 18' Singles Tournament 2021

Back to competition list


Season: 2021

Tournament: Mixed/Open Individual Competitions

Competition type: Group Play

Stage: Early Rounds

Total entries available: 96

Entries left: 0


Sutton Winson Under 18' Singles Tournament

The event is split into 32 groups of three players on Saturday 8th August – 16 groups will commence at 9.30am, 16 groups will commence at 2pm. The three players will play the other two players in their group in a round-robin singles format. Everyone will play two singles matches on Saturday 14th August.

Group Winners: All group winners will proceed to compete in the Last 32 of the Sutton Winson Trophy.

Players that finish second or third: The two players that finish second and third in their group will team up to compete in the Sutton Winson Plate knockout competition as a pair. 

All entrants are guaranteed to play a minimum of three matches.

List of 2021 Entrants are shown below:

1 Oliver Shearing North Greenwich Middlesex
2 Yasmina Hasan Egham Surrey
3 Martia Linford Acle St Edmunds Norfolk 
4 Nathan Wood Blandford Dorset
5 Thomas Manderson Abington Northamptonshire
6 Harvey Whitmack Olney Buckinghamshire
7 Alice Atkin New Lount Leicestershire
8 Jack Hancock Blandford Dorset
9 Tom Lesslie Castle Hedingham Essex
10 Rebecca Fey Egham Surrey
11 Andrew Moore Marina (Dawlish) Devon
12 Charlie Beeton Felixstowe & Suffolk Suffolk
13 Hugo Manuel Newdigate Surrey
14 Christopher Moore Marina (Dawlish) Devon
15 Reece Graham Alton Social Hampshire
16 James Powell Northfleet Kent
17 Amica Fordy Northallerton Yorkshire
18 Toby Fiddy Salisbury Wiltshire
19 Calum Rankine-mcintosh Blandford Dorset
20 Arron Rankine-mcintosh Blandford Dorset
21 Daniel Agar North Duffield Yorkshire
22 Daniel Baigent Cheriton Kent
23 Jamie Wood Blandford Dorset
24 Maesi Ramsay Polegrove Sussex
25 Jack Topping Thurlton Suffolk
26 Alex Linter Priory Hampshire
27 Josh Finch Thurlton Suffolk
28 Oliver Collins Ilminster Somerset
29 Jack Wimble-Roberts Milton Regis Kent
30 Sam Andrews Baldock Town Hertfordshire
31 Jorja Jackson Holywell Cum Needingworth Huntingdonshire
32 Oliver Kenway Blandford Dorset
33 Tyler Johnson Syston Leicestershire
34 Finley Williamson Cheltenham Gloucestershire
35 Dylan Williamson Cheltenham Gloucestershire
36 Jamie Day Ilminster Somerset
37 Nathan Reeder Thurlton Suffolk
38 Jack Bunting Berkhamsted Hertfordshire
39 Jake Pankhurst Cambridge & County Cambridgeshire
40 Ewan Thick Newport Pagnell Buckinghamshire
41 Toby Bunting Berkhamsted Hertfordshire
42 Isaac Jenner Milton Regis Kent
43 Ava Karanth Bletchingley Surrey
44 Millie Adkins Hewell Worcestershire
45 Caitlin Jackson Holywell Cum Needingworth Huntingdonshire
46 Michael Kempsell Harlow Essex
47 Ellie Payne Egham Surrey
48 James Roe Dorchester Dorset
49 Josh Rowe Maidstone Kent
50 Alexandra Rowe Maidstone Kent
51 Thomas Goucher Purley Bury Surrey
52 Nicholas Holley Folkestone Park Kent
53 Ollie Sloan Newark Northern Nottinghamshire
54 Dylan Martin Garston Hertfordshire
55 Jake Martin Garston Hertfordshire
56 Thomas Martin Garston Hertfordshire
57 Ollie Jeapes Parkway Huntingdonshire
58 Samuel Kibble-White Headington Oxfordshire
59 Lucas King Bicester Oxfordshire
60 Grace Fussey Newmarket Avenue Cambridgeshire
61 Thomas Phillips Olney Buckinghamshire
62 Callum Fraser Ashford (Kent) Rail Kent
63 Aiden Maries Fenny Compton Warwickshire
64 Alexandra Gilbert Northfleet Kent
65 Callum O'Brien Byfleet Surrey
66 Tegan Grewal Kirby Muxloe Leicestershire
67 Katherine Grace Bowman Thringstone Leicestershire
68 Luke Bell Sports Centre, Southampton Hampshire
69 Tyler Hodges Kings Chase Essex
70 Joshua Stonehill Egham Surrey
71 Oliver Stonehill Egham Surrey
72 Rhianna Russell Welwyn & District Hertfordshire
73 George Hopper Newdigate Surrey
74 Liam Cockwell Poole Park Dorset
75 Emma Langridge Poole Park Dorset
76 Thomas Pike Shrivenham Berkshire
77 Millie Tuck Blandford Dorset
78 Joshua Austin Maidstone Kent
79 Catherine Solway Blandford Dorset
80 Eloise Collins Long Eaton Town Derbyshire
81 Joseph Sims Norbridge Suffolk
82 Matthew Murphy Buntingford Hertfordshire
83 Samuel Brugnoli Huntingdon Huntingdonshire
84 Maddie Burgess Chester Road Worcestershire
85 Will Vizer-Allen Egham Surrey
86 Kieran Chambers New Lount Leicestershire
87 Joshua Toon New Lount Leicestershire
88 Molly Firth Milton Park Ladies Hampshire
89 Joe Sanford Met Police Kent
90 Joshua Jones Reading Berkshire
91 Joshua Chunn Herts Hertfordshire
92 Daniel Sturtridge Stenalees Cornwall
93 Conor Hawkins TBC Berkhamsted Hertfordshire
94 Connor Joyce TBC Blandford Dorset
95 Scott Green  TBC Huntingdon Huntingdonshire
96 Abbie Elliott TBC Wolverton Park  Buckinghamshire


Please note this competition is now full, if you would like to be added to the reserves list please email 


  Reserves as of 16th October 2021
1 Emily Jacob  Trowbridge Westbourne  Wiltshire
2 Samuel Shuttleworth  Whitnash Warwickshire
3 Zoe Fletcher Westlecot Wiltshire
4 Kimi Powell  Congresbury Somerset
5 Lucas Powell  Congresbury Somerset

This site uses some unobtrusive cookies to store information on your computer. By using our site you accept our Terms And Conditions and Privacy Policy.